top of page

Hainan Government Officials

Senior officials from the Hainan Government namely Mr Rong Yan Song, Mr Liang Yong and Mr Yuan Li called on the Association on 28 January 2019 to understand the Singapore logistics industry and discuss areas that SLA and Hainan location officials could work together. They were received by Mr Kay Kong Swan – Chairman, Mr Thomas Sim – Second Deputy Chairman, Mr Stanley Lim – Chairman, Internationalisation Committee, Mr Tan Puay Hin – Chief Executive and Ms Ng Soo Hwa – Executive Director.


bottom of page